Helpful Links

Many times we are asked what sites do we visit to get helpful information about our MINIS. From modification/parts sites to fan sites, the below list is a sample of the many online destinations MINI owners can visit.

If you know of a site we don’t have listed here, please contact us to update the list.

Parts-Mods Sites:
Way Motor Works – www.waymotorworks.com
Detroit Tuned – www.detroittuned.com
Outmotoring – www.outmotoring.com
Vivid Racing – www.vividracing.com
ECS Tuning – www.ecstuning.com
MINI USA – www.shopminiusa.com
MINI Mania – new.minimania.com
Pro MINI – www.promini.com
Pelican Parts – www.pelicanparts.com
M7 Tuning – www.m7tuning.com
MINI Dynamics – www.minidynamics.com
Fast MINI – www.fastmini.net
Helix – store.helix13.com
Alta Performance – www.altaperformance.com
NM Engineering – www.nm-eng.com

General Community Sites:
North American Motoring – www.northamericanmotoring.com
Motoring Alliance – www.motoringalliance.com

Facebook Community Sites:
RVA MINIs – www.facebook.com/groups/rvaminis
GP Owners Group – www.facebook.com/groups/minigpownersclub
Countryman Owners Group – www.facebook.com/groups/minicountrymanownerslounge
MINI Coupe Owners Group – www.facebook.com/groups/minicoupeowners
Hampton Roads MINI Club – www.facebook.com/groups/7634376535
League of Extraordinary Miniacs – www.facebook.com/groups/lxminiacs
MINI Hardtop Owners Group – www.facebook.com/groups/minihardtopowners
Tar Heel MINI Motoring Club – https://www.facebook.com/THMMC
DC Metro MINIs – https://www.facebook.com/DCMetroMINIs
MINI Club of Southwest VA – https://www.facebook.com/groups/ANYMINISWVA/

News and Reference Sites:
Motoring File – www.motoringfile.com
Modern MINI – www.modernmini.co.uk
Library of Motoring – www.libraryofmotoring.info

MINI Dealership:
Crown MINI – www.crownmini.com
If you order accessories from Crown, mention RVA MINIS to get a 25% discount.

Apparel, Decals and Badge Sites:

Richmond Stickers (RVA MINIs wing decals) – http://richmondstickers.com/products/rvaminis
Stuck on MINIs – www.stuckonminis.com
MINI USA – www.shopminiusa.com/motoringgear
GoBadges (use RVAMINIS coupon for a 10% discount) – www.gobadges.com
Autuko (vehicle graphics) – www.autuko.com

Photographers:
J Adam Sowers Photography – www.jadamsowers.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: